FOR INFORMATION RELATING TO TICKETS, SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES & GENERAL INQUIRIES


Realestate.com.kh


GENERAL AWARDS ENTRY CONTACTS:

Cambodia Real Estate Awards Manager Cambodia Real Estate Awards Facilitator
Contact for Core Partners, Judges, Official Auditor, Ministries Contact for Developers, Agencies, Entries, Sponsors
Name: Eric Wong Name: Annabelle Vong
Position: CREA Head Judge Position: Awards Facilitator
Email: eric@cambodiarealestateawards.com Email: info@cambodiarealestateawards.com
Phone: +855 (0) 88 881 1368 Phone: +855 (0) 96 897 6122

AGENCY AWARDS ENTRY CONTACTS:

For any agent or agency that would like to enter the Cambodia Real Estate Awards 2021 - '22

English & Khmer: Chinese:
Name: Tin Mashington (Ton) Name: Taing Muyngy (Muyngy)
Position: CREA Agent Entry Facilitator & REAKH Relationship Manager Position: CREA Agent Entry Facilitator & REAKH Relationship Manager
Email: tin.mashington@realestate.com.kh Email: muyngy.taing@realestate.com.kh
Phone: +855 (0) 81 305 205 Phone: +855 (0) 10 723 379

DEVELOPERS & DEVELOPMENT AWARDS ENTRY CONTACTS:

For any developers that would like to enter the Cambodia Real Estate Awards 2021-'22

English & Khmer: Chinese:
Name: Stefania Khiem (Steff) Name: Taing Muyngy (Muyngy)
Position: CREA Developers & Development & REAKH Relationship Manager Position: CREA Developers & Development & REAKH Relationship Manager
Email: stefania.khiem@realestate.com.kh Email: muyngy.taing@realestate.com.kh
Phone: +855 (0) 10 699 333 Phone: +855 (0) 10 723 379

CAMBODIA REAL ESTATE AWARDS - SPONSORSHIP CONTACTS:

For anyone who would like to sponsor the Cambodia Real Estate Awards 2021-'22

English: Chinese: Khmer:
Name: Jeff Steeves (Jeff) Name: Zhao Shaochun (Halley) Name: Stefania Khiem (Steff)
Position: Business Development Manager Position: Corporate Partnerships Advisor Position: CREA Developers & Development & REAKH Relationship Manager
Email: Jeff.steeves@realestate.com.kh Email: halley.zhao@realestate.com.kh Email: stefania.khiem@realestate.com.kh
Phone: +855 (0) 85 250 962 Phone: +855 (0) 86 394 459 Phone: +855 (0) 10 699 333